Adventure Madness Club

We are a local club affiliated with Philipsburg Public Schools. We offer outdoor and indoor climbing and caving opportunities to students of Granite Jr./Sr. High School. Our climbing and caving leaders have extensive knowledge and experience in rock climbing, mountain climbing/general mountaineering and caving. We frequently train our students in the proper protocols of each including safety, equipment and use, technique, leadership, and leave no trace principles. We usually have weekly practices and outings. Our instructors are Charles Funkhouser and Lucio Zell. For more information check us out on Facebook or contact us at lzell@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618

‚Äč