Jamie Baumgartner

Hi - I'm Jamie Baumgartner and I teach Special Education at Philipsburg Elementary School.  I was born and raised in Butte, America.  I graduated from the University of Montana - Western with an Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education and a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education.  I went on to further my Education in the specialty area of Special Education K-12.  I have taught various grades and subject areas at Philipsburg Schools in the last 14 years.

Last year I initiated the "Snack Pack" Program which provides snacks to children over weekends and extended breaks.  I am very proud of this program.

I am looking forward to a great school year.  If you have any questions or wish to contact me - Please email me at baumgartnerj@pburg.k12.mt.us.

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618