Justin Blume

Mr. Blume is the Industrial Technology teacher at Granite High School.  Justin is also the assistant high school track coach. Mr. Blume is from Anaconda, MT. He completed an associates degree in Metals Fabrication at Montana Tech in 2009. With a degree in hand, Justin spent time working as a welder and machinist at the Anaconda Foundry Fabrication Company. After working in the field for some time Mr. Blume decided to pursue a degree in teaching. He graduated from the University of Montana-Western with a degree in Industrial Technology Education. Before coming to Granite High he was a teacher in Lincoln, MT.

Contact: blumej@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618