Crista Beattie 

My name is Crista Beattie.  I teach kinder at Philipsburg Elementary.  This is my 20th year in education.  I love teaching and I love this school!  My time outside of school is spent with my family and raising my beautiful baby boy, Cash.  He is two and a half and full of personality! I am also the 21st Century coordinator for the Philipsburg School District.

 

Contact: beattiec@pburg.k12.mt.us  

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618

‚Äč