Tomme Carlyon

Hi, my name is Tomme Carlyon. I am the Elementary Secretary and Hot Lunch Clerk. I am in my 4th year here and truly love my job. I enjoy seeing the kids every day and watching them grow and learn.  I am a gramma to eight kiddos and love being a gramma. I have lived in Philipsburg for twenty-nine years and love the community now as much as I did when I first moved here. I look forward to the new year and many more to come.

Contact: carlyont@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618