Ray Hess

Hello! After graduating from Granite High School in 1988, I attended Western Montana College in Dillon and completed a Bachelor's Degree in Education. This is my 15th year teaching at Granite High School. I attended Montana State University of Northern graduate school and received a Master's Degree in Counseling. 

As a counselor, I enjoy helping students' address their academic, personal/social, and career development needs. Together we can work to evaluate their strengths, skills, and abilities. I welcome the chance to communicate with families and students about how we can help make high school the most rewarding experience possible.

Contact: hessr@pburg.k12.mt.us

406-859-3232;ex-224

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618