Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill, Master of Social Work, Licensed Clinical Social Worker. I have had the privilege to work in the mental health field for more than 20 years, and have gained experience working with youth, families, and adults. As the school based mental health counselor, I support school personnel, students, and families to address concerns as they relate to school attendance, school adjustment, and academic performance. Additionally, I work as a link between school, home, and community.

Contact me at hille@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618