Shelle Holland

My name is Shelle Holland and I have been teaching for 25 years.

I am married to J.C. Holland and we have 3 children (Brad, Luke and Kayla).

I spend most of my time away from school attending my childrens' activities.  I greatly enjoy my profession and appreciate you allowing me to work with your children.

Contact: hollands@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618