Shannon Huckfeldt

Greetings, my name is Shannon Huckfeldt and I have been employed by the Philipsburg School District since 2013.  I began as a Substitute Teacher for grades K-12 before moving into the position of Paraprofessional in the Special Education department where I assisted Special Ed students with learning at their own pace. In 2015, I became the Granite High School/Administration Secretary where I perform a variety of clerical, secretarial, and other minor administrative functions required for the operation of the Junior High/High School under the direction of Superintendent Mike Cutler. The best part about my job is the relationships I have developed with the students and the awesome privilege of watching them grow into young adults.

I am a Philipsburg native and GHS alumni. I am married and have three children.  In my free time if I am not attending one of my children's  activities  or volunteering for Booster Club or the Smithsonian group you will find me outdoors hiking, fishing, snowmobiling or camping. My activities all depend on the season.

Contact: huckfeldts@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618