Jennifer Graham

My name is Jennifer Graham and this is my 8th year teaching at Granite Junior and Senior High School.  I teach Geography, Montana History, World History, American History, Government and Life Skills.  I graduated from Hellgate High School and continued my education at The University of Montana and Montana State University.  I am currently in the last phases of my master's program in Clinical Counseling.  


Students are always welcome to see me during my prep, the second period and after school, if they have any questions or needs.  

 

I am also the head volleyball coach, the assistant tennis coach, the Student Council Advisor and Pep Club Advisor.  

 

Please contact me by email at grahamj@pburg.k12.mt.us as that is the best way to get ahold of me.

 

GO GRANITE!

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618

‚Äč