Jennifer Graham

My name is Jennifer Graham and this is my 11th year teaching at Granite Junior and Senior High School.  I teach College US History and a middle school literacy course.  I also recently was hired as the Literacy Coach and work with K-12th grade staff to improve literacy instruction and effectiveness.  I graduated from Hellgate High School in Missoula and continued my education at The University of Montana and Montana State University.  I also have my master's in Clinical Counseling.  


 

 

Please contact me by email at grahamj@pburg.k12.mt.us as that is the best way to get ahold of me.

 

GO GRANITE!

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

Genevieve Kulaski, Vice-Chair

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

Brenda Martin

Brenda0912@gmail.com, (702) 499-4926

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Ciche Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618