Kendra Kanduch

I have taught in this beautiful place for 10 years and have taught kindergarten, third grade, and most recently sixth grade.  It is such a rewarding job and I am grateful to have the opportunity to teach where I am from.  Even though I didn't grow up here, I attended kindergarten here with my husband and we have been married for 11 years.  We have two children, Eliana, who is a kindergartener here this year, and Dominik, who is 4 years old.  I coach junior high volleyball and have for the past 10 years.  In the summer, I work at Friday Night Pizza and enjoy making the pizzas, as well as eating it. In my free time, which isn't a lot, I enjoy being with my family as well as watching most sports.  I am looking forward to a great school year!  

Contact me at kanduchk@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618