Brandon Piazzola

Mr. Piazzola is the K-12 Health and Physical Education teacher at Philipsburg. He is originally from Noxon, MT and graduated from Montana Western. Mr. Piazzola coaches girls basketball and track. In his free time, he likes to fly fish, boat, ski, hike, and spend time with his wife and daughter. Mr. Piazzola hopes to instill a love for physical activity in all students that they will take with them throughout their lives. You can reach him at piazzolab@pburg.k12.mt.us 

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

Genevieve Kulaski, Vice-Chair

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

Brenda Martin

Brenda0912@gmail.com, (702) 499-4926

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Ciche Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618