Linda Graham

My name is Linda Graham and I am Blessed to be married to Ron, have two super
sons, one dear daughter and a nice daughter-in-law! Best of all, I have four sweet
grandchildren! I have one little dog and an old turtle. My favorite things are
having the grandkids at my house, hanging out at the lake in the summer, my
sisters, going to ballgames and knitting. My job as District Clerk is challenging
and rewarding. I enjoy everyone I work with and am very thankful and proud to
be a part of the staff here at Philipsburg Schools.

Contact me at grahaml@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618