Connie Schiedermayer

My name is Connie Schiedermayer and I am the 1st grade teacher. I have been teaching in Philipsburg for 12 years. Before moving back to Philipsburg my husband and I were teachers in a small Eskimo village in AK;  quite an experience, a valuable one at that. I have also had experience in a Christian school, public schools, and I have taught at a Hutterite Colony School called North Harlem. This is my 30th year in education.

I am very happy to be in Philipsburg.  It is a wonderful place to live with  the beautiful scenery, outdoor activities, and the community.  Teaching here is like a dream come true. My husband and I have 2 grown children, both officers in the military.

Education is the most significant way to give children a hope and a future. I do all I can to teach the students so they can have successful lives and be good citizens. It is a very important job and I am happy  to do it.

Contact: schiedermayerc@pburg.k12.mt.us

Contact Us

Tel: (406) 859-3232

Email: info@pburg.k12.mt.us

407 Schnepel Street

Philipsburg, MT 59858

Board of Trustees

Sara Rouse, Chairperson, srouse1981@gmail.com, 859-6314

 

Marilyn Todorovich, Vice-Chairperson,

todorovich@blackfoot.net, 859-3713

 

Ron Locke

rlocke632@gmail.com, 560-3740

 

Genevieve Kulaski

genevieve.kulaski@gmail.com, 859-4276

 

Ciro Pitcher

Ciche@skidiscovery.com, 544-4618