Board Members

Sara Rouse, Chairperson,, 859-6314

Genevieve Kulaski, Vice-Chair, 859-4276

Margie Lee, 580-9722


Denyse Lizer, 775-304-0428

1 vacancy as of July 12th, 2022,

Letter of Interests for vacancy can be sent to school or dropped off by August 4th, 2022.  See attachment below for more information. 

Philipsburg School District policies