top of page

Grateful school!

Philipsburg School District #1 is excited to announce our tech levy has passed! Thank you for supporting our local schools and students!

We are also excited to welcome two new trustees to our school board next Tuesday Jennifer Graham and Connie Schiedermayer!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page